• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    6 ft. 4 in.
  • Body:
    Above Average
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18


I’m 60’s years old and somewhat proper in almost everything. I was born and raised in Flint Michigan. Jumped around the world since I was 13. Got my first job in NASA but I worked for the NSA when I was 16 in Cocoa Beach Florida. I am 6’4” and a bit heavy. On a diet. I must warn you that I am disabled. So, if that makes a difference, just go on to the next. I am looking for a Swede (I’ll tell you about it later). My heritage is from my Dad’s side, Hungarian. From my Mom’s side, Scottish.

I have two Doctorates from the University of Minnesota and an MBA from the University of Central Florida. I am an Astrophysicist and an Astronomer. I was a Professor of Astrophysics in the University of Miami. My old job at the National Security Agency called me back and I was incredibly happy not facing board students again. The NSA sent me back to get an MBA.

And I like Werewolves too.

What I am looking for

I like someone who likes. Space. I love to look up. I want an intellect equal. I love to go camping and the water. If I do not see land, that is great.

I love the night. Pitch black with a more stars that you Looking up at night is a big one for me. Quiet things. Books. NOT Star Wars!!!! Star Trek yes. Planetary and Deep Space Objects. M31 and M42 just knock it out of the ballpark. And I could look up at the moon for years. I want someone who can be with me, by my side, and look up.